J’étais un Jeune Journaliste – Page n°2

J’étais un Jeune Journaliste – Page n°2

Concept

Are you the one called Forzzio?

We wish to speak to Forzzio.

Hmmm … It’s me, what can I do for you?

I am special agent Shpamand and here is special agent Spouhy. We would like to talk to you about an incident that happened recently.

We are in charge of an investigation which seems be linked to you, can we ask you ask some questions?

Well … But I have already spoken to your colleagues …

Do you remember the names of our colleagues?

In what circumstances did you speak to them?

… Just after the accident … I mean everybody gave his testimony … Those who could speak …

What you are telling us does not match our information.

What accident do you speak of?

Of the accident of subway, in the station Motte-Piquet-Grenelle …

We did not know that you were involved with this accident.

We come to talk to you about another matter.

Can we enter?

We would like to ask you some questions, Mister Forzzio we do not know your full name…

2 Réponses to “J’étais un Jeune Journaliste – Page n°2”

  1. Bianky the Great One Says:

    S’il y a une chose qu’on ne peut pas reprocher c’est bel et bien la narration. Après il y a surement des détails qui vont choquer les profanes (notamment la première case: les mains des policiers… peut mieux faire) mais à partir du moment où vous lisez une bd au style graphique extrême, il est un peu difficile de critiquer la manière dont sont dessinés les corps ou autres détails anatomiques. L’intérêt est de voir si ce style graphique sera maintenu et que les erreurs que l’on peut déceler sont bel et bien des effets graphiques et non des erreurs de débutant. Mais comme je connais la suite, je peux d’ores et déjà dire que ce sont des effets graphiques d’un artiste à l’imagination déjantée. Moi, je lève la main et je dis: »j’suis fan! »

  2. Alors moi je lève la main et je dis: « J’aime des fans comme ça ! »

Laisser un commentaire

